Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events

Event List
<< March April 2017 May >>
<< 2016 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2018 >>
Saturday 22 April 2017 at 2100 - Sailability AGM
Posted by: James Gray  Category: Sailability Event  Contact: sailability 
When: Saturday 22 April 2017 from 2100 until 2300
Annual General Meeting of the Gravesend Sailability group.
All welcome.

Next 10 Events ...
Sunday 23 April 2017 Dinghy Series Race 1
Monday 01 May 2017 Dinghy series race 2
Saturday 06 May 2017 Clipper Talk & Meal
Thursday 11 May 2017 Knowledge and Nosh - Physics of Sailing
Saturday 13 May 2017 OPEN DAY
Thursday 18 May 2017 Cruising Preparation/Passage PLanning
Saturday 20 May 2017 Cruiser Series 1
Sunday 21 May 2017 Cruising Day
Wednesday 24 May 2017 Annual Committee Dinner
Saturday 27 May 2017 Dinghy series race 3


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines