Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events
No forthcoming events

Event List
<< July August 2017 September >>
<< 2016 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2018 >>
Sunday 06 August 2017 - Dink about day!
Posted by: HarriD  Category: Training  Contact: training 
When: Sunday 06 August 2017
Location: GSC
Dink about day! Come on down and practise your skills!

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 10 August 2017 Knowledge and Nosh - Hazards of sailing on the Thames!
Saturday 12 August 2017 Dayboat open
Sunday 13 August 2017 Dayboat open
Thursday 17 August 2017 Cruiser 7
Monday 28 August 2017 Dink about day!
Monday 28 August 2017 Dinghy 8
Saturday 09 September 2017 Gravesham Thames
Thursday 14 September 2017 Knowledge and Nosh - rudderless sailing!
Sunday 17 September 2017 Dinghy 9
Saturday 23 September 2017 Cruiser 8


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines