Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events

Event List
<< September October 2017 November >>
<< 2016 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2018 >>
Saturday 21 October 2017 - End of season sail and Up river dinghy race to Greenhithe
Posted by: PWINTER  Category: Social Event  Contact: winterflood 
When: Saturday 21 October 2017
Location: GSC to Greenhithe
End of season sail for cruisers and dinghies. If safety boat cover is in place we will hold the up river race for dinghies.

Next 10 Events ...
Sunday 22 October 2017 RYA Powerboat Level 1 and 2 - Day 2
Sunday 22 October 2017 Autumn Trophy
Friday 03 November 2017 Firework Night
Saturday 04 November 2017 Working Weekend
Sunday 05 November 2017 Working Weekend
Thursday 09 November 2017 Knowledge and Nosh - First Aid in 15 minutes!
Saturday 11 November 2017 Duck Supper
Saturday 18 November 2017 Lift Out
Saturday 02 December 2017 Deck the Club
Sunday 10 December 2017 Christmas Lunch


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L27 of 2017
St Clements Reach - Grays Terminal - Jetty Works