Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events

Event List
<< September October 2017 November >>
<< 2016 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2018 >>
Sunday 22 October 2017 - RYA Powerboat Level 1 and 2 - Day 2
Posted by: HarriD  Category: Training  Contact: training 
When: Sunday 22 October 2017
Location: GSC
Day 2 of the RYA Powerboat Level 1 and 2 course!

Next 10 Events ...
Sunday 22 October 2017 Autumn Trophy
Friday 03 November 2017 Firework Night
Saturday 04 November 2017 Working Weekend
Sunday 05 November 2017 Working Weekend
Thursday 09 November 2017 Knowledge and Nosh - First Aid in 15 minutes!
Saturday 11 November 2017 Duck Supper
Saturday 18 November 2017 Lift Out
Saturday 02 December 2017 Deck the Club
Sunday 10 December 2017 Christmas Lunch
Thursday 14 December 2017 Knowledge and Nosh - Christmas Roundup and Sea Shanties!


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L27 of 2017
St Clements Reach - Grays Terminal - Jetty Works