Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events
23 Nov at 0900
Working Weekend

30 Nov at 0800
Lift Out

07 Dec at 1500
Deck the Club

Event List
<< March April 2018 May >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Sunday 29 April 2018 at 1100 - Gsc
Posted by: PWINTER  Category: Dinghy Event  Contact: winterflood 
When: Sunday 29 April 2018 from 1100 until 1300
Location: Gsc
Dinghy series race 1

Next 10 Events ...
Saturday 05 May 2018 Spring Plate-Dinghy & Sail Past
Wednesday 09 May 2018 Dink & Dine
Thursday 10 May 2018 Knowledge & Nosh - D&D Backup date
Sunday 13 May 2018 Dinghy series race 2
Saturday 19 May 2018 PTBO - Annual Club Open Day!
Sunday 20 May 2018 Cruiser series race 2
Wednesday 23 May 2018 Dink & Dine
Sunday 27 May 2018 Dinghy series races 2 & 3
Wednesday 30 May 2018 Club Committee Dinner
Sunday 03 June 2018 Dinghy series 5/6


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L49 of 2019
St Clements Reach - Greenhithe Swing Buoy - Not To Be Used