Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events
23 Nov at 0900
Working Weekend

30 Nov at 0800
Lift Out

07 Dec at 1500
Deck the Club

Event List
<< April May 2018 June >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Sunday 20 May 2018 at 1400 - Cruiser series race 2
Posted by: PWINTER  Category: Cruiser Event  Contact: winterflood 
When: Sunday 20 May 2018 from 1400 until 1600
Location: Gsc
Cruiser series race 2

Next 10 Events ...
Wednesday 23 May 2018 Dink & Dine
Sunday 27 May 2018 Dinghy series races 2 & 3
Wednesday 30 May 2018 Club Committee Dinner
Sunday 03 June 2018 Dinghy series 5/6
Friday 08 June 2018 Dink & Dine
Saturday 09 June 2018 Cruiser series race 3
Thursday 14 June 2018 Knowledge & Nosh - Chart Work
Saturday 16 June 2018 Dinghy Up River Race
Sunday 17 June 2018 Dinghy 7
Thursday 21 June 2018 Dink & Dine


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L49 of 2019
St Clements Reach - Greenhithe Swing Buoy - Not To Be Used