Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events
24 Aug at 0700
Shivering Sands Open Race

25 Aug at 1800
Dink about evening

26 Aug at 1100
Downriver Race

Event List
<< April May 2018 June >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Wednesday 30 May 2018 at 1800 - Club Committee Dinner
Posted by: johnm  Category: Dinghy Event  Contact: john 
When: Wednesday 30 May 2018 from 1800 until 2300
Location: TBC
The annual committee dinner for club committee members. Details to follow.

Next 10 Events ...
Sunday 03 June 2018 Dinghy series 5/6
Friday 08 June 2018 Dink & Dine
Saturday 09 June 2018 Cruiser series race 3
Thursday 14 June 2018 Knowledge & Nosh - Chart Work
Saturday 16 June 2018 Dinghy Up River Race
Sunday 17 June 2018 Dinghy 7
Thursday 21 June 2018 Dink & Dine
Saturday 23 June 2018 Nore Race Benfleet Yacht Club
Saturday 30 June 2018 Dayboat Open
Sunday 01 July 2018 Dayboat open


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L35 of 2019
Lower Hope Reach - Passive Driftwood Collector - Deployment Trail