Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events

Event List
<< May June 2018 July >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Sunday 03 June 2018 at 1400 - Dinghy series 5/6
Posted by: PWINTER  Category: Dinghy Event  Contact: winterflood 
When: Sunday 03 June 2018 from 1400 until 1700
Location: Gsc
Races 5 and 6

Next 10 Events ...
Friday 08 June 2018 Dink & Dine
Saturday 09 June 2018 Cruiser series race 3
Thursday 14 June 2018 Knowledge & Nosh - Chart Work
Saturday 16 June 2018 Dinghy Up River Race
Sunday 17 June 2018 Dinghy 7
Thursday 21 June 2018 Dink & Dine
Saturday 23 June 2018 Nore Race Benfleet Yacht Club
Saturday 30 June 2018 Dayboat Open
Sunday 01 July 2018 Dayboat open
Friday 06 July 2018 Dink & Dine


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L41 of 2019
Gravesend Reach - Removal of Exisitng Brow Radial Arms and Pontoon - West Street ...