Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events
15 Dec at 1300
Christmas Lunch

Event List
<< May June 2018 July >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Saturday 30 June 2018 at 1400 - Dayboat Open
Posted by: PWINTER  Category: Dinghy Event  Contact: winterflood 
When: Saturday 30 June 2018 from 1400 until 1700
Location: Gsc
Saturday’s race will start at 14:00 and will be the long distance race taking the fleet upriver.

Next 10 Events ...
Sunday 01 July 2018 Dayboat open
Friday 06 July 2018 Dink & Dine
Saturday 07 July 2018 Thurrock yacht club to Medway yacht club
Saturday 07 July 2018 Round the Island Race
Thursday 12 July 2018 Knowledge & Nosh - D&D Backup date
Saturday 14 July 2018 RYA Dinghy Level 1&2 Day 1
Sunday 15 July 2018 RYA Dinghy Level 1&2 Day 2
Friday 20 July 2018 Tea Time Trophy
Saturday 21 July 2018 Shivering Sands Race
Sunday 22 July 2018 Down river race


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L56 of 2019
Northfleet Hope - Halls Northfleet Jetty - Bollard Installation and Conveyor Wor ...