Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events
20 Jul at 1815
Tea Time Trophy

21 Jul at 0800
Shivering Sands Race

22 Jul at 1100
Down river race

Event List
<< June July 2018 August >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Sunday 15 July 2018 - RYA Dinghy Level 1&2 Day 2
Posted by: HarriD  Category: Training  Contact: training 
When: Sunday 15 July 2018
Location: GSC
Day 2/5 of the RYA Dinghy Level 1 and 2 course!

Must be pre-booked!

Next 10 Events ...
Friday 20 July 2018 Tea Time Trophy
Saturday 21 July 2018 Shivering Sands Race
Sunday 22 July 2018 Down river race
Saturday 28 July 2018 RYA Dinghy Level 1&2 Day 3
Sunday 29 July 2018 RYA Dinghy Level 1&2 Day 4
Saturday 04 August 2018 RYA Dinghy Level 1&2 Day 5
Sunday 05 August 2018 Cruiser Series Race 5
Monday 06 August 2018 Dink & Dine
Thursday 09 August 2018 Knowledge & Nosh - D&D Backup date
Sunday 12 August 2018 Dayboat week Poole Yacht Club


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L11 of 2018
Gravesend Reach To Mouse Channel - 87th Thames Sailing Barge Match