Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events
18 Aug at 1700
Cruiser race 4

19 Aug at 1630
Dink about afternoon

25 Aug at 1000
Cruiser Series Race 6

Event List - July 25
<< June July 2018 August >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>

Next 10 Events ...
Saturday 28 July 2018 RYA Dinghy Level 1&2 Day 3
Sunday 29 July 2018 RYA Dinghy Level 1&2 Day 4
Saturday 04 August 2018 RYA Dinghy Level 1&2 Day 5
Sunday 05 August 2018 Cruiser Series Race 5
Monday 06 August 2018 Dink & Dine
Thursday 09 August 2018 Knowledge & Nosh - D&D Backup date
Sunday 12 August 2018 Dayboat week Poole Yacht Club
Saturday 18 August 2018 Cruiser race 4
Sunday 19 August 2018 Dink about afternoon
Saturday 25 August 2018 Cruiser Series Race 6


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L16 of 2018
Sea Reach - Fender Repair - Oikos Jetty No.1