Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events
24 Aug at 0700
Shivering Sands Open Race

25 Aug at 1800
Dink about evening

26 Aug at 1100
Downriver Race

Event List - August 4
<< July August 2018 September >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
All the events on August 4:

Saturday 04 August 2018 - RYA Dinghy Level 1&2 Day 5
Posted by: HarriD  Category: Training  Contact: training 
When: Saturday 04 August 2018
Day 5/5 of the RYA Dinghy Level 1 and 2 course!

Must be pre-booked!

Next 10 Events ...
Sunday 05 August 2018 Cruiser Series Race 5
Monday 06 August 2018 Dink & Dine
Thursday 09 August 2018 Knowledge & Nosh - D&D Backup date
Sunday 12 August 2018 Dayboat week Poole Yacht Club
Saturday 18 August 2018 Cruiser race 4
Sunday 19 August 2018 Dink about afternoon
Saturday 25 August 2018 Cruiser Series Race 6
Sunday 26 August 2018 Dinghy series races 8 & 9
Monday 27 August 2018 Struthers Shield
Saturday 01 September 2018 Cruiser series race 7


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L35 of 2019
Lower Hope Reach - Passive Driftwood Collector - Deployment Trail