Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events
23 Nov at 0900
Working Weekend

30 Nov at 0800
Lift Out

07 Dec at 1500
Deck the Club

Event List
<< August September 2018 October >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Saturday 08 September 2018 at 1000 - Mentor series races 4/5/6
Posted by: PWINTER  Category: Dinghy Event  Contact: winterflood 
When: Saturday 08 September 2018 from 1000 until 1300
Location: Gsc
Races 4,5 and 6 of the mentor series. It’s all still to play for.

Next 10 Events ...
Sunday 09 September 2018 Dink about morning and brunch!
Tuesday 11 September 2018 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Thursday 13 September 2018 Knowledge & Nosh - Tides & Almanacs
Saturday 15 September 2018 Gravesham Thames Race
Sunday 16 September 2018 Dink about afternoon
Tuesday 18 September 2018 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Saturday 22 September 2018 Cruiser series race 8
Sunday 23 September 2018 Dinghy series race 10 & 11
Tuesday 25 September 2018 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Saturday 29 September 2018 Dink about afternoon


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L49 of 2019
St Clements Reach - Greenhithe Swing Buoy - Not To Be Used