Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events

Event List
<< August September 2018 October >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Sunday 09 September 2018 at 0930 - Dink about morning and brunch!
Posted by: HarriD  Category: Training  Contact: training 
When: Sunday 09 September 2018 from 0930 until 1500
Location: GSC
Come on down for a morning dink!

High tide 1330BST so come down around 9.30 to get boats ready and get on the water as soon as we can! Social will be offering breakfast throughout the morning! Let Harriet know if you plan to come!

If weather is bad, come down for breakfast anyway!

Next 10 Events ...
Tuesday 11 September 2018 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Thursday 13 September 2018 Knowledge & Nosh - Tides & Almanacs
Saturday 15 September 2018 Gravesham Thames Race
Sunday 16 September 2018 Dink about afternoon
Tuesday 18 September 2018 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Saturday 22 September 2018 Cruiser series race 8
Sunday 23 September 2018 Dinghy series race 10 & 11
Tuesday 25 September 2018 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Saturday 29 September 2018 Dink about afternoon
Sunday 30 September 2018 Dinghy series race 12


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L41 of 2019
Gravesend Reach - Removal of Exisitng Brow Radial Arms and Pontoon - West Street ...