Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events

Event List
<< August September 2018 October >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Saturday 15 September 2018 at 1100 - Gravesham Thames Race
Posted by: PWINTER  Category: Cruiser Event  Contact: winterflood 
When: Saturday 15 September 2018 from 1100 until 1600
Location: Gsc to Woolwich
The start will not be before 11am. The finish line will be up down river of the Woolwich barrier. Bertha available at Limehouse mariner with dinner at the Cruising association. Make sure your entry is received before the deadline.

Next 10 Events ...
Sunday 16 September 2018 Dink about afternoon
Tuesday 18 September 2018 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Saturday 22 September 2018 Cruiser series race 8
Sunday 23 September 2018 Dinghy series race 10 & 11
Tuesday 25 September 2018 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Saturday 29 September 2018 Dink about afternoon
Sunday 30 September 2018 Dinghy series race 12
Tuesday 02 October 2018 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Saturday 06 October 2018 Dink about morning!
Sunday 07 October 2018 Autumn trophy


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L18 of 2018
Thames Estuary - Underwater Survey - UK to Germany NeuConnect - Interconnector C ...