Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events
24 Aug at 0700
Shivering Sands Open Race

25 Aug at 1800
Dink about evening

26 Aug at 1100
Downriver Race

Event List
<< October November 2018 December >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Saturday 10 November 2018 at 0700 - GSC - Lift Out
Posted by: johnm  Category: Other Events  Contact: john 
When: Saturday 10 November 2018 from 0700 until 1500
Location: At The Club.
It's that time of year again - the season is coming to a close..!

GSC - Lift Out of the club's cruisers and on the go grub for the workers on the day provided by social.

Quick breakfast from 7am - Sausage or bacon baps.
Easy stodge lunch from 12pm - some sort of bolognese / con-carne dish.

Subject to change.


Next 10 Events ...
Tuesday 13 November 2018 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Saturday 17 November 2018 The GSC Duck Supper
Tuesday 20 November 2018 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Tuesday 27 November 2018 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Tuesday 04 December 2018 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Friday 07 December 2018 Cheese and Mulled Wine Night / Dec. The Club
Tuesday 11 December 2018 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Thursday 13 December 2018 Knowledge & Nosh - Christmas Round up
Sunday 16 December 2018 GSC Christmas Lunch
Tuesday 18 December 2018 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L35 of 2019
Lower Hope Reach - Passive Driftwood Collector - Deployment Trail