Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events

Event List
<< May June 2019 July >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
Saturday 08 June 2019 at 0300 - Thornbury Open meeting
Posted by: PWINTER  Category: Dinghy Event  Contact: winterflood 
When: Saturday 08 June 2019 from 0300 until 0200
Location: Oldbury on Severn
Please contact Tim Parkinson for full details, or see the YWDB website.

Next 10 Events ...
Saturday 22 June 2019 Dayboat week
Saturday 29 June 2019 Round the Island Race
Friday 05 July 2019 Bosham Masters Event for Dayboats
Saturday 06 July 2019 Bosham Masters Event for Dayboats
Friday 12 July 2019 Tea Time Trophy
Saturday 20 July 2019 Poole Open for Dayboats
Saturday 27 July 2019 Shivering Sands
Saturday 03 August 2019 Dayboat Open
Saturday 10 August 2019 125th Anniversary Race
Saturday 21 September 2019 Gravesham Thames Race


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L10 of 2019
Gravesend Reach - Tilbury2 - Sheet Wall Piling & Lifting Operations