Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events
15 Dec at 1300
Christmas Lunch

Event List
<< June July 2019 August >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
Saturday 06 July 2019 at 0300 - Bosham Masters Event for Dayboats
Posted by: PWINTER  Category: Dinghy Event  Contact: winterflood 
When: Saturday 06 July 2019 at 0300 Ends: Sunday 07 July 2019 at 0300
Location: Chichester harbour
Open event for dayboats to be run over Saturday and Sunday. Please contact David Macfarlane @ Bosham SC for full details.

Next 10 Events ...
Wednesday 10 July 2019 Tea Time Trophy
Thursday 11 July 2019 Dink and Dine
Thursday 11 July 2019 Evening Cruiser Series Race 3
Saturday 13 July 2019 RYA Sailing Course Level 1/2
Sunday 14 July 2019 RYA Sailing Course Level 1/2
Saturday 20 July 2019 RYA Sailing Course Level 1/2
Saturday 20 July 2019 Poole Open for Dayboats
Sunday 21 July 2019 Dink About Day
Thursday 25 July 2019 Cruiser evening series race 2
Saturday 27 July 2019 RYA Day sailing


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L53 of 2019
Long Reach - Temporary Fender Arrangement - Esso Berth No. 1