Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events
15 Dec at 1300
Christmas Lunch

Event List
<< June July 2019 August >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
Saturday 20 July 2019 - RYA Sailing Course Level 1/2
Posted by: deegee  Category: Dinghy Event  Contact: training 
When: Saturday 20 July 2019 Ends: Sunday 21 July 2019
Location: GSC
Day 3

Next 10 Events ...
Sunday 21 July 2019 Dink About Day
Thursday 25 July 2019 Cruiser evening series race 2
Saturday 27 July 2019 RYA Day sailing
Saturday 27 July 2019 Cruiser Series Race 4
Sunday 28 July 2019 RYA Day sailing
Saturday 03 August 2019 Dayboat Open
Sunday 04 August 2019 Dayboat Open
Friday 09 August 2019 Dink and Dine
Saturday 10 August 2019 125th Anniversary Race
Saturday 17 August 2019 Mentor series


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L53 of 2019
Long Reach - Temporary Fender Arrangement - Esso Berth No. 1