Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events

Event List - August 23
<< July August 2019 September >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>

Next 10 Events ...
Saturday 24 August 2019 Shivering Sands Open Race
Sunday 25 August 2019 Dink about evening
Monday 26 August 2019 Downriver Race
Sunday 01 September 2019 Dinghy Series Race 7
Friday 06 September 2019 Dink and Dine
Saturday 07 September 2019 Cruiser Series Race 5
Thursday 12 September 2019 Knowledge and Nosh
Saturday 14 September 2019 Themed Social Evening
Sunday 15 September 2019 Dinghy Series Race 8 and 9
Saturday 21 September 2019 Gravesham Thames Race


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L41 of 2019
Gravesend Reach - Removal of Exisitng Brow Radial Arms and Pontoon - West Street ...