Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events
23 Nov at 0900
Working Weekend

30 Nov at 0800
Lift Out

07 Dec at 1500
Deck the Club

Event List
<< July August 2019 September >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
Monday 26 August 2019 at 1100 - Downriver Race
Posted by: deegee  Category: Dinghy Event  Contact: sailing 
When: Monday 26 August 2019 from 1100 until 2300
Location: GSC
A longer distance dinghy race

Next 10 Events ...
Sunday 01 September 2019 Dinghy Series Race 7
Friday 06 September 2019 Dink and Dine
Saturday 07 September 2019 Cruiser Series Race 5
Thursday 12 September 2019 Knowledge and Nosh
Saturday 14 September 2019 Themed Social Evening
Sunday 15 September 2019 Dinghy Series Race 8 and 9
Saturday 21 September 2019 Gravesham Thames Race
Saturday 28 September 2019 Cruiser Series Race 6
Sunday 29 September 2019 Struthers Shield Trophy Race for Dinghies
Saturday 05 October 2019 RNLI Supper


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L49 of 2019
St Clements Reach - Greenhithe Swing Buoy - Not To Be Used