Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events
24 Aug at 0700
Shivering Sands Open Race

25 Aug at 1800
Dink about evening

26 Aug at 1100
Downriver Race

Event List
<< August September 2019 October >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
Friday 06 September 2019 at 1800 - Dink and Dine
Posted by: deegee  Category: Dinghy Event  Contact: training 
When: Friday 06 September 2019 from 1800 until 2300
Location: GSC
Fun and food

Next 10 Events ...
Saturday 07 September 2019 Cruiser Series Race 5
Thursday 12 September 2019 Knowledge and Nosh
Saturday 14 September 2019 Themed Social Evening
Sunday 15 September 2019 Dinghy Series Race 8 and 9
Saturday 21 September 2019 Gravesham Thames Race
Saturday 28 September 2019 Cruiser Series Race 6
Sunday 29 September 2019 Struthers Shield Trophy Race for Dinghies
Sunday 06 October 2019 Ward Shield Trophy Race for cruisers
Thursday 10 October 2019 Knowledge and Nosh
Sunday 13 October 2019 Autumn Trophy Race for dinghies


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L35 of 2019
Lower Hope Reach - Passive Driftwood Collector - Deployment Trail