Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events

Event List
<< October November 2019 December >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
Saturday 30 November 2019 at 0800 - Lift Out
Posted by: deegee  Category: Work Parties  Contact: johnandvalgreen 
When: Saturday 30 November 2019 from 0800 until 1700
23 boats will be lifted out
There will be breakfast and lunch available

Next 10 Events ...
Friday 06 December 2019 Deck the Club - Note Change of Date
Sunday 15 December 2019 Christmas Lunch
Saturday 01 February 2020 New Members' Tea
Saturday 01 February 2020 Special General Meeting and Annual General Meeting
Thursday 13 February 2020 Knowledge and Nosh
Saturday 29 February 2020 Winter Warmer Supper
Thursday 12 March 2020 [**POSTPONED**]Knowledge & Nosh: RNLI Lifejacket Check
Saturday 14 March 2020 [** Cancelled **} Quiz Night
Thursday 09 April 2020 *********Knowledge & Nosh: Ernest Shackleton - Postponed *********
Saturday 18 April 2020 *************RYA Dinghy Level 1 & 2: Day 1 - Postponed *************


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L11 of 2020
Gravesend Reach - Tilbury 2 - Navigation Lights