Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events

Event List - March 22
<< February March 2020 April >>
<< 2019 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2021 >>

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 09 April 2020 *********Knowledge & Nosh: Ernest Shackleton - Postponed *********
Saturday 18 April 2020 *************RYA Dinghy Level 1 & 2: Day 1 - Postponed *************
Sunday 19 April 2020 ***********RYA Dinghy Level 1 & 2: Day 2- Postponed ****************
Saturday 25 April 2020 RYA Dinghy Level 1 & 2: Day 3
Sunday 26 April 2020 RYA Dinghy Level 1 & 2: Day 4
Saturday 09 May 2020 RYA Dinghy Level 1 & 2: Day 5
Wednesday 13 May 2020 Dink and dine
Saturday 23 May 2020 Open Day
Saturday 13 June 2020 Dink & dine - fish and chips!
Saturday 20 June 2020 Club Boat Familiarisation/How to run a race


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L9 of 2020
Lower Hope Reach - Cliffe Pumping Station - Floating Pipeline