Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events
03 Oct at 1200
Dink About Day

04 Oct at 1300
Dinghy Race 4

Event List
<< July August 2020 September >>
<< 2019 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2021 >>
All the Events in August:

Saturday 08 August 2020 at 1400 - Cruiser Race 2
Sunday 09 August 2020 at 1500 - Short Course Racing Day
Sunday 23 August 2020 at 1400 - Dinghy Race 1
Monday 31 August 2020 - Dink about day!

Next 6 Events ...
Saturday 05 September 2020 Cruiser Race 3
Sunday 06 September 2020 Dinghy Race 2
Saturday 19 September 2020 Cruiser Race 4
Sunday 20 September 2020 Dinghy Race 3
Saturday 03 October 2020 Dink About Day
Sunday 04 October 2020 Dinghy Race 4


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines