Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events

Social Activities
Social Programme 2017


Sat 11 Mar 20:00 - Quiz Night: Get together a team for this very popular evening or just come along on the night and join up with others.

Sat 01 Apr 07:00 - Lift-in:

Sat 08 Apr 18:30 - Clipper Talk and Meal: Hayley going to give a talk with photos on the highlights of her Clipper adventure

Fri 14 Apr 14:30 - Sail Past and Commodore's Reception: Official start to the season with members boats saluting the club. Sail Past at 14.30

Sat 13 May 12:00 - 16:00 - Open Day:

Wed 17 May 19:30 - Committee Dinner: Can't beat all you can eat!

Sat 10 Jun 18:00 - Sail Training BBQ: Chance for dinghy trainees and instructors and club members to socialise after first day of training

Sat 25 Jun 15:00 - Sail Training Tea: Tea & Cakes and presentation of certificates

Sat 01 Jul 19:00 - Themed event: Food, Bar and music.

Wed 19 Jul 19:00 - Tea Time Trophy:

Sat 12 Aug 17:00 - DB Open BBQ: Barbecue for competitors and all Club members.

Sun 13 Aug 16:00 - DB Open Prizegiving: Prizegiving competitors.

Sat 09 Sep 00:00 - Gravesham Thames Trophy

Fri 03 Nov 19:00 - Fireworks: Watch the Gravesham Borough Council firework display from the Clubhouse. American hotdogs from 18.30. Bring along your family and friends.

Sat 04 Nov 07:00 - Lift-Out :

Wed 11 Nov 19:00 - Duck Supper: Prize Giving and Duck Supper

Sat 02 Dec 14:30 - Deck the Club: Come and help us put up the Christmas decorations in the Clubhouse. Nibbles will be provided.

Sun 10 Dec 13:00 - Xmas Lunch: An annual favourite. Turkey and all the trimmings

Sun 07 Jan 15:00 - Un-deck the club: Please come along to help take down the decorations.

For more information, please contact the Social Secretary


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L26 of 2017
Sea Reach - Temporary South Cardinal Mark - Oikos Jetty No.2 Extension