Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events
31 Jul at 0700
Shivering Sands Race

01 Aug at 0830
Downriver Race

01 Aug at 1600
Dink About

Event List
<< August September 2020 October >>
<< 2019 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2021 >>
Saturday 19 September 2020 at 1200 - Cruiser Race 4
Posted by: Chris Steer  Category: Cruiser Event 
When: Saturday 19 September 2020 from 1200 until 1800
Cruiser Race

Next 10 Events ...
Sunday 20 September 2020 Dinghy Race 3
Saturday 03 October 2020 Dink About Day
Sunday 04 October 2020 Dinghy Race 4
Saturday 17 October 2020 End of Season Cruise
Sunday 18 October 2020 Dink About Day
Saturday 29 May 2021 Cruiser Series Race 1
Sunday 30 May 2021 Dinghy Series
Wednesday 02 June 2021 Dink About
Thursday 03 June 2021 Evening Cruiser Series
Sunday 06 June 2021 Safety Boat Course


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L13 of 2021
Gravesend Reach - Tilbury Traffic Warning Light Relocation